Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March

April

Sunday 7th April 201908:00Holy Communion
A quiet, reflective communion service
10:00 - 11:00All Age Service
A service for all the family, often including a baptism. Followed by refreshments
Sunday 14th April 201908:00 - 08:45Holy Communion in Reach
A quiet, reflective communion service
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service followed by refreshments
Monday 15th April 201918:00 - 18:30Evening Prayer at Burwell
Tuesday 16th April 201915:30Student Cross visit
18:00 - 18:30Evening Prayer at Burwell
Wednesday 17th April 201919:00 - 19:30Candlelit Night Prayer at Reach
Thursday 18th April 201919:30 - 20:30Holy Communion at St Marys
Friday 19th April 201910:30 - 12:00Messy Easter at St Mary's
11:00Churches together Walk of Witness
14:00 - 15:00Devotional Service at Reach
Sunday 21st April 201906:00 - 06:30Churches Together Sunrise Service on Castle Mound
08:00 - 08:45Holy Communion
A quiet reflective communion service
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service, followed by refreshments
Monday 22nd April 201918:30Launch event for Merry in Maytime exhibition
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Merry in Maytime Exhibition
Sunday 28th April 201908:00Holy Communion
10:00 - 11:00Holy Communion for All Ages
All Age Communion service at Burwell at 10.00am. This joyful occasion includes well-known Easter hymns and songs, as well as activities for children. While the grown-ups drink coffee at the end, the youngsters have an Easter egg hunt in the churchyard.
11:30Annual Parochial Church meeting followed by Lunch
<< March