Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 10:00 - 10:30Midweek Communion
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:30 - 11:00Refresh Cafe
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00All Age Service
15:00Service of Remembering
For the loss of loved ones
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:00 - 10:30MIdweek Communion
Friday 10th November 2017 09:30 - 11:00Refresh Cafe
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00 - 08:40Holy Communion at Burwell
10:45Remembrance Day service at Reach
15:00Remembrance Day service at Burwell
Starts 14.30 at the War Memorial
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:30 - 11:00Midweek Communion at Ness Court
Friday 17th November 2017 09:30 - 11:00Refresh Cafe
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Commuion
19:00Sunday @ 7 at Burwell
Monday 20th November 2017 19:30Create for Christmas
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 10:00 - 10:30Midweek service
12:00 - 14:00Lunchbreak Cafe
Friday 24th November 2017 09:30 - 11:00Refresh Cafe
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Holy Communion
<< October 2017